Gmail Have Finally Introduced Undo Send For Every Email User

0

gmail

Tech giants google have finally announced this week that the Undo Send feature will now become an official setting on all Gmail accounts.

For those who had the Undo Send beta enabled, their settings won’t change. Those who didn’t have it turned on will be able to via the General tab under Settings.

In 2009, when it launched, Gmail held your email for five seconds but now it lets users choose how long they want the email held, up to 30 seconds.

It won’t be available on mobile for a little while longer though so make sure you’re fully proofing those emails before you press send.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here